Happy Family Day!

I hope you are all enjoying
our very FIRST B.C. FAMILY DAY!

If you are on this website right now,
it means you are also enjoying photos of
my “second family”… that’s MY CLASS!!!

xoxo
Mrs. Boekhout

 

One thought on “Happy Family Day!

  1. Welcome to a terrific tradition. One of the perks in moving to Alberta was “Family Day”! Ours is next Monday, wonder why BC chose a different day?? Regarding your question about the quad blogging, I simply followed a link on another class blog (don’t remember which one). You can also simply google “quad blog”, I found several sites this way. Once I had registered for the program I was contacted by another teacher to join the separate and distinct extra blogging circle with 11 other teachers. Hope that helps! Cheers 🙂 Mrs. Leavell- Duffield, Alberta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *