A Survey Poll

Let’s try a survey poll to start off some MATH GRAPHING!

Choose your favourite pet  from the 10 choices (sorry, you can only pick ONE) and add a comment to tell why it is your favourite. The comment won’t show up until Mrs. Boekhout moderates it. That means she will check to see that there isn’t anything inappropriate!

 




 

I’m looking forward to seeing the results!

 

 

One thought on “A Survey Poll

  1. Dear Mrs. Boekhout,
    I like participating in your favorite pet survey! My students know that I really like dogs! In fact I own 2 dogs!
    It sounds like you have lots of animals in your classroom! I just read Obi: Gerbil on the Loose, which might be a fun new read aloud for your classroom! It’s about a gerbil who has to figure out how to get food when his owner goes on vacation and forgets to let anyone know that he needs to be fed too!
    Thank you for visiting our blog too!
    From, Mrs. Hembree

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *